Wow. It toook way . too long to get here.
Like, it took 6 hrs. not including eating for an hour.
it killed.
Without the stupid traffic jam, it wouldn't have took sooo long, only4 hrs. the most.
BLAH. I hate it.
I'm so tired now.
bahhh. so gay .
aghgghghghghghghhghgghgh,
I hope tomorrow will be a.....

Wait, it's already 12 AM , so that means
it's JULY FOURTH.!!!!!!!!
WOOHOO.
Fireworks are amazing.
Usually my July Fourth is filled with asian potlucks, bad asian kids playing with fire,
exploding firecrackers, craziness with my homies.
But, guess what?
I made a bad decision, I'm in San Diego.
& I'm bored as hell . It's at my brothers' friend's house.
Amazing house, but it has nothing to do there. :(
But now, I really want to go back to Bakersfield,
No matter how bad the weather is .
I miss my bestfriend, & iris.
I want to go back to them, to the park.
Iris and I always wanted a guy to watch the fireworks with. That would be so amazing, .
It was our "goal" for Fourth of July.
And now, I think I have a guy.
The most amazing guy I have ever met.
Josh, my bestfriend.
He's 100000x better than any hot guy on the universe .
Besides my husband, but that's a long time from now:)
currently he's the one that makes me happy.
Wow, I sound like I'm dating him, but .
I believe bestfriends is way better than boyfriend/girlfriend.
It really is.
Less drama, more happiness, and more room for other people .
But seriously, I want to fufill this goal.
With Josh, my bestfriend, and the one I love .

No comments:
Post a Comment