(sorry for profanity but it is.)
I deal with this shit all the time.
We are not dating.
We are not boyfriend/girlfriend.
Although we act like it, we just like the chill & have fun,
cuz we're just amazing to do that.
I get people
all the time saying to Josh,
"you should date lizkoo.
If not, you should fuck her."
What the hell.
Is wrong with all you people.
I just hang out with him so much because he's an amazing person.
& we've been so close for so long.
Like ever since 8th grade, even though i was a bitch to him.
I starting ranting on and on to him about how this pisses me off.
It was especially annoying seeing my cousin saying on a facebook comment,
of me and josh (I dont know if she thinks I'm dating him or what, I told her we were only bestfriends, and she thinks it's inappropriate to have a boy bestfriend. Even though she has some. I think? Let's not assume, she could use this info against me.)
Anyways it was this picture:
She said, "elizabeth!!!
wtf?!?!?!?!!!were exactly was this?!??!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's not like we were dating either. It was just for a dance at this medical program called HOSA, and we just accidently matched. So we decided to take a pictures.
As .
Best .
Friends .
It pisses me off how dense some people are .
Not believe me .
I just retorted back at her, "It was at the HOSA medical program. "
Maybe it seems liek we're dating.
Maybe we are.
Wait, we can't ever .
Because no matter if he wants to or likes me,
I dont like him .
& I think that's the main thing of it.
IF we had a mutual in love for each other.
Then we will date.
For now, we don't.
If we marry, it's fine, it doesn't matter, because I know that God has everythign planned out for our lives.
If we don't, alright, we'll have better people for us.
I just hate how people make generalizations about us, when we're not even in love.
Well, I guess this makes me feel a lot better, ranting on and on.
It gives me peace.
No comments:
Post a Comment