Well for fourth of July coming to San Diego was the worst decision I have ever made ever.
It's Iris's last year here, & I can't even go back to Bakersfield to spend the last year for her.
What I'm stuck doing here is studying for my US History exams.
FML.
Then, we're leaving really late, so it's like going to be like 11 or 12 when we get home.
I'm going to go back to Bakersfield for nothing.
I hate my life.
It sucks.
I can't go back.
If I do , I don't think I can make it back.
It really depresses me .
There's nothing to do in this house.
It's so boring.
I swear.
I want to leave., see Iris and my best friend.
So badly.
We're not going to the beach anymore.
What our original plan was,
We can't go here .
It's beautiful.
& yes I took it.
But, we AREN't GOING THERE.
I'm not doing shit today.
I don't count homework as shit.
I hate life, currently.
This Fourth of July blows.
No comments:
Post a Comment