Friday, August 14, 2009

I know I haven't posted in a long time. RANDOM.


so finally here's an entry:D

So Bakersfield, CA has been pretty boring.

So I got hair extensions:D

They're dark brown, so they match my hair completely. Finally, long hair that I have been waiting for.




Today I shopped at mall and got that purple shirt from Charlotte Russe. It was only 4 dollars:] plus tax. but that's really whatever. my mom gave me money anyways.


haha just an a few weeks ago i editted my picture with some photo editting thing that my cousin (wanyi @ www.whymewanyi.blogspot.com) showed me. I think it's pretty coooool.:]


So, i went swimming with my homies. The pool was absolutely amazing. It had a gorgeous scenery.

& it was huge..

I can't wait to go someplace like this with my future boyfriend.:]

(hahaah. not husband because this place is not good enough. I really can't wait for my honeymoon.

Hawaii baby.


And yes those are my sexy feet. :P Haha just kidding.

You know, when summer is so dull and boring, what i do for fun, besides SAT classes (yes they are amazingly fun:P) are taking photoshoots with myself.
And yes, i know i have no life.

My backyard is really pretty. I'm so happy we got grass recently. :) It costs my parents a lot of money.









Well, for all you asian girls out there who want to see white guys. (yes i mean YOU! [wanyi's friends]) here is one. I took it with him in Korea, when we went on an orch. trip.

These are the guys that all the korean girls went crazy for. (ie: stalked all over korea to hug/kiss them)---especially the blonde one on the right.
More of the first guy who took a picture with me. Actually, my friends thought he was interested in me too, because he kept talking to me, and smiling at me. However, we found out that he had a girlfriend.
Sadly.
Lots of Korean girls loved him too.
However, not as much as they loved the blonde one in the other picture.

Haha i got a lot of adoring "fans" too. They wanted to take pictures with me and shake my hand. Completely different from American girls. (which some are sluts.)



For you guys' pleasure, more white guys.:D
next to him, is my bestfriend, Josh. He's superr chillll. :D
P.S. this white guy has a six pack!

This was me and my prom date. :]
I dont like to show a lot of people these pictures because I thought i looked not good.:(

Anyways, it's been a long random blog.



love,
liizkoo.:]

muah. kisses.

Monday, July 13, 2009

found this ;]

funniest shit ever.
so true. so so true.

You Are Gracious and Amicable
You are friendly, charming, and warm. You get along with almost everyone.You work hard not to rock the boat. Your easy going attitude brings people together.At times, you can be a little flaky and irresponsible. But for the important things, you pull it together.You are relaxed, chill, and very likely to go with the flow.You are light hearted and accepting. You don't get worked up easily.Well adjusted and incredibly happy, many people wonder what your secret to life is.You tend to be pretty tightly wound. It's easy to get you excited... which can be a good or bad thing.You have a lot of enthusiasm, but it fades rather quickly. You don't stick with any one thing for very long.You have the drive to accomplish a lot in a short amount of time. Your biggest problem is making sure you finish the projects you start.You are incredibly wise and perceptive. You have a lot of life experience.You are a natural peacemaker, and you are especially good at helping others get along.But keeping the peace in your own life is not easy. You see things very differently, and it's hard to get you to budge.You are usually the best at everything ... you strive for perfection. You are confident, authoritative, and aggressive. You have the classic "Type A" personality.You are full of energy. You are spirited and boisterous.You are bold and daring. You are willing to do some pretty outrageous things.Your high energy sometimes gets you in trouble. You can have a pretty bad temper at times.You are a seeker. You often find yourself restless - and you have a lot of questions about life.You tend to travel often, to fairly random locations. You're most comfortable when you're far away from home.You are quite passionate and easily tempted. Your impulses sometimes get you into trouble.You are truly an original person. You have amazing ideas, and the power to carry them out.Success comes rather easily for you... especially in business and academia.Some people find you to be selfish and a bit overbearing. You're a strong person.You are a seeker of knowledge, and you have learned many things in your life.You are also a keeper of knowledge - meaning you don't spill secrets or spread gossip.People sometimes think you're snobby or aloof, but you're just too deep in thought to pay attention to them.You are well rounded, with a complete perspective on life.You are solid and dependable. You are loyal, and people can count on you.At times, you can be a bit too serious. You tend to put too much pressure on yourself.

Saturday, July 4, 2009

7.04.09 Shittiest Fourth of July EVER.

Hey guys.
Well for fourth of July coming to San Diego was the worst decision I have ever made ever.
It's Iris's last year here, & I can't even go back to Bakersfield to spend the last year for her.
What I'm stuck doing here is studying for my US History exams.
FML.
Then, we're leaving really late, so it's like going to be like 11 or 12 when we get home.
I'm going to go back to Bakersfield for nothing.
I hate my life.
It sucks.
I can't go back.
If I do , I don't think I can make it back.
It really depresses me .
There's nothing to do in this house.
It's so boring.
I swear.
I want to leave., see Iris and my best friend.
So badly.
We're not going to the beach anymore.
What our original plan was,
We can't go here .
It's beautiful.
& yes I took it.
But, we AREN't GOING THERE.
I'm not doing shit today.
I don't count homework as shit.
I hate life, currently.
This Fourth of July blows.

7.04.09, 1:24 AM, People who think me & my bestfriend are dating...

are annoying as fuck.
(sorry for profanity but it is.)

I deal with this shit all the time.
We are not dating.
We are not boyfriend/girlfriend.
Although we act like it, we just like the chill & have fun,
cuz we're just amazing to do that.

I get people
all the time saying to Josh,
"you should date lizkoo.
If not, you should fuck her."
What the hell.
Is wrong with all you people.

I just hang out with him so much because he's an amazing person.
& we've been so close for so long.
Like ever since 8th grade, even though i was a bitch to him.

I starting ranting on and on to him about how this pisses me off.
It was especially annoying seeing my cousin saying on a facebook comment,
of me and josh (I dont know if she thinks I'm dating him or what, I told her we were only bestfriends, and she thinks it's inappropriate to have a boy bestfriend. Even though she has some. I think? Let's not assume, she could use this info against me.)
Anyways it was this picture:
She said, "elizabeth!!!
wtf?!?!?!?!!!
were exactly was this?!??!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's not like we were dating either. It was just for a dance at this medical program called HOSA, and we just accidently matched. So we decided to take a pictures.
As .
Best .
Friends .

It pisses me off how dense some people are .
Not believe me .
I just retorted back at her, "It was at the HOSA medical program. "

Maybe it seems liek we're dating.
Maybe we are.
Wait, we can't ever .
Because no matter if he wants to or likes me,
I dont like him .
& I think that's the main thing of it.
IF we had a mutual in love for each other.
Then we will date.
For now, we don't.

If we marry, it's fine, it doesn't matter, because I know that God has everythign planned out for our lives.

If we don't, alright, we'll have better people for us.

I just hate how people make generalizations about us, when we're not even in love.
Well, I guess this makes me feel a lot better, ranting on and on.
It gives me peace.

7.03.09: Traveling to San Diego.



Wow. It toook way . too long to get here.
Like, it took 6 hrs. not including eating for an hour.
it killed.
Without the stupid traffic jam, it wouldn't have took sooo long, only4 hrs. the most.
BLAH. I hate it.
I'm so tired now.
bahhh. so gay .
aghgghghghghghghhghgghgh,



I hope tomorrow will be a.....






Wait, it's already 12 AM , so that means
it's JULY FOURTH.!!!!!!!!
WOOHOO.
Fireworks are amazing.











Usually my July Fourth is filled with asian potlucks, bad asian kids playing with fire,
exploding firecrackers, craziness with my homies.
But, guess what?
I made a bad decision, I'm in San Diego.
& I'm bored as hell . It's at my brothers' friend's house.
Amazing house, but it has nothing to do there. :(
But now, I really want to go back to Bakersfield,
No matter how bad the weather is .
I miss my bestfriend, & iris.
I want to go back to them, to the park.
Iris and I always wanted a guy to watch the fireworks with. That would be so amazing, .
It was our "goal" for Fourth of July.
And now, I think I have a guy.
The most amazing guy I have ever met.
Josh, my bestfriend.
He's 100000x better than any hot guy on the universe .
Besides my husband, but that's a long time from now:)
currently he's the one that makes me happy.
Wow, I sound like I'm dating him, but .
I believe bestfriends is way better than boyfriend/girlfriend.
It really is.
Less drama, more happiness, and more room for other people .
But seriously, I want to fufill this goal.
With Josh, my bestfriend, and the one I love .

7.03.09: Traveling to San Diego.

Thursday, July 2, 2009

7.1.09 NORMALITY

OH!

I forgot the pictures I have.

today to show.!

Okay, well, since I HATE talking about scary things,

let's change the subject, and talk about amazing, beautiful,

clouds, rainbows, and HELLO KITTY!

That reminds me,

I got these amazing EARRINGS at nashville, they're rainbow peace signs.

Here's a picture of the beautifulness of them. :]
Yeah I know they're really sexy.
YAY.
well, besides the death and everything of it,
My life has been pretty good.
I'm going to the movies today to celebrate my belated birthday
16 YEARS OLD BABY!
You know what that means;]
I GET MY DRIVERS LICENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
not.
My parents think the insurance is TOO expensive,
& that I'm NOT MATURE enough.
I know, it was hard for me to believe too.
I don't do anything, abnormal .....
Well, I dont believe so anyways.
I think I'm pretty ..
normal.
I do the stuff that every normal girls do.
I'll write it later.
taa la ta
for now.:)
Love liizkoo:]

7.2.09: blah, summer school.

Today, I watched a WWII movie.
Wow, I don't feel a need to talk about it.
All I know it was scary,
Well I think so anyways. I'm not exactly sure, I looked away for like the entire movie.
One thing is I hate dead people, disfigured people, injured people, people on stretchers, people wrapped up on stretchers, people flipped off of the stretchers into the ocean, people getting bombed, & pretty much everything that has to do with dead something.
OH YEAH, and burnt people,
I pretty much looked at my teacher's coke cup from Costco the entire time.
Yes I know I am pathetic.
Even my bestfriend says so. But I dont give a fuck.
Well, it was pretty funny, cuz after the first dead person I saw, or actually wrapped up person who was dead, I tried to find places to look for instead of the TV. I looked at the door.
way too close . On the corner of my eye I could see the DEADNESS.
So I looked all over, looked at my bag, texted, looked at the movie for a minute,
heard the word casualties, dead, dying, 200,000, hurt, injured
and looked back.
at the good ole NOT dead coke cup from costco.
Eeee It was a good feeling to know that Coke IS NOT alive, so IT CANNOT DIE.
phewww.
It relieved me. Hearing bombings, and the word dead is enough.
I remember when I was a young girl, my brothers would always like the WWII movies. One of them were called,
Pearl Harbor.
So I watched it, and there was this part where the people were burned and walking like they were dead, and the nurses couldn't help them and they were going to be abandoned on the ship,
wow that freaked me out.
Another time was when there were hands sticking out the ship, and it was sinking because it was bombed by the Japanese kamikazi , so they couldn't get out ,
and I just knew they were going to die, no matter how much their hands and themselves wanted to leave.
They couldn't.
And it was one the scariest things I've ever seen.
Yeah I know it's pretty pathetic.
But, I'm jsut scared of Lame stuff like that.
And also Holocaust. Laying dead bodies.
EEEEEHHEHEHEEHEHEHEHHESJDL:AJK:LDKFJ; lakjsdl;k j;a
It just freaks me out.
and my heart beats a little faster.
and I look away.
BAH, I'm scared of like dead, and everything.
I have NO idea how life is gonna be like when I become a doctor.
wow, I dont know how i'm gonna past that test where we have to pretend to operate on dead people. wait, it's NOT PRETEND. IT"S REAL DEAD PEOPLE.
Maybe, I'll just give up my life dream.
Maybe. I'll just become ...
a monk.
& live out in the middle of nowhere,
then I dont have to see dead.
people.
on .
the .
operating.
bed.
who.
are.
dead.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
I am a normal person. with a normal mind.
Seriously.
Don't you believe me??'
What ? Why are you looking at me that way.
OF COURSE I"M NORMAL.
Just because I dislike dead things, and get turned on by fat men ,
doesn't mean I'm not normal. 

I think it is.

I'm the average 16 year old girl.
I really am.

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

7.1.09: slowest day. ever.12: 53 PM

Wow, sleeping at like 3 AM really hit me . I'm dying here.
Josh and I are doing nothing currently. We're at a BC computer & not talking.
He's pissed, & I know it.
I have no idea why though.
:P
OH! Today, I took a lot of pictures . :)
My bland history book. What I have been (or tried to ) fill myself with for the past 3 weeks.
So far, it has been an unsuccessful feat.

7.1.09: reflection

Blah I can't sleep.
I don't know why.
I'm tired. Very. But there's just something that's keeping me from sleeping.
After looking at what I wrote below, I feel a little immature.
I love rainbows.
Wow.
I have no idea what I'm supposed to do.
It's just a little strange to me.

I feel like I do many things that are strange in general.
I dont enjoy seeing people .
Sometimes.
Not always. Just sometimes.
There's just something in me that's not longing it.
It's like there's something trapped inside; my true self; that I want to show people,
but it's just way tooo difficult .
Too hard to express myself.
My brain feels even too intricate for my mind to imagine.
Yes, I know, it is pretty ironic.
Life is just strange to me.
I love my life sometimes, yet I hate it sometimes.
I think everyone gets that.
There are days where I feel like I"m the shittiest person on the planet.
Yet there are days when I'm up on Cloud Nine.
It's very moody & depressing @ times.
Sometimes I'm ADD, but sometimes I'm just straight serious.
I dont know what I want.
I never do.
I'm only 16.
Just turned it too.
I just don't know who I am yet.
I'm still trying to find myself.
Watch out world, I'm coming out soon.

7.1.09: Bedtime.

My bedtime was longgg past . :P it's already 1:51 AM.
I was editting this blog , pah, it's soo cooool to edittt:]
eee i have still those dumbass essays to do. i will do them EVENTUALLY.

sleeping now. :)

love liizkoo:]

About me.<3

I forgot that This , instead of my day, shouldve been the first blog to start. :p
Ooops. I have ADD. Don't discriminate. :]

My name is Elizabeth Koo.
I go by liizkoo, liz, eliz, kookoo, kookookachoo, or just koo.
Make me a nickname, I dont mind;]
I'm obssessed with rainbows, blue clouds, and Hello Kitty. I even painted a picture for my class:]
Blah, This feels like my myspace profile.
My best friend, NOT BOYFRIEND. is amaaaazing.<3>
Haha. I'm just kidding. My bestfriend is not as SEXY as that man above.
;] (just kidding again.)
Here's my actual bestfriend. I love him.
NOT BOYFRIEND. ~ NOT BOYFRIEND. ~(I believe that if you say it enough
BESTFRIEND. = Yes.
Comprendiste?



P.S. He has low esteem. Dont say he's ugly, or else I'll be forced to hurt you horribly.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That means YOU PEOPLE. (WANYI.FISHY.)= my 18 yr. old cousin. (who looks like she's 12. :P it's okay! Some people are just late bloomer wanyi!
:]
i'm kidding. :)
Even though I hate awkward situations, I'm in them A LOT. (prom PROM PROM PROM=worst thing ever.) I WILL someday write a blog about my prom situation. It's PRETTY SHITTY. :(

It involves TWO boys & the one that I DONT like. which was the WORST part. PAH. You guys will just have to wait that whole taiwanese drama . AKA: my PROM experience. The cooolest thing was that I WAS ONLY A SOPHOMORE IN HIGH SCHOOL. WOOHOO.~

I'm loveeee hottt boysss.:] sexy men turn me
ON
!
Remind me to talk about my HOSA (health occupations students of America)
This medical thing. Amazing, yet shitty stufff came from it.
I will talk about it
..eventually;]

I love editting pictu
res. :]

Hmm....what else is there about me?
I love my
family. I believe in the saying,
"Cant live with them, Can't live without them."

So true. It's hard to deal with their "boundaries", but without them, I wouldn't become the person I am today.

weird & strange & crazy, yet the serious one, only one can be handled, ADD inflicted, cute asian things lover, Elizabeth Koo.


ACCEPT ME for WHO I AM .

Love liizkoo:]





Tuesday, June 30, 2009

6.30.09: US History

Today, I started off getting up at 5:30 AM. A typical day.
I had a gay final exam for my US history class, which I did not want to take.
I studied for like 6+ hours, which i never do.
(because i'm a failure to the asian (specifically Chinese, because that's what i am) community. :P ~which is why my parents wont let me drive. :( [i'll write requirements for my driving later.]
Anyways, I woke up drowsy and stumbled in to take a shower. Btw, I just came back from Nashville which was utterly amazing. I have no idea how it relates to my shower, oh well:p
My friends tell me i have a form of ADD. Its pretty bad.
I even took a test and it said I did. Although my mother denies it, she said I just dream WAY too much. Blah, my mother is so ASIAN. pah, it's really... how do you say, annoying? She talks and talks and talks about college, school, AP classes, SATs, scholarships, and how she can't pay for me when I go to college (because apparently they haven't saved really any money for it due to the econmic crisis of America; even though it doesn't change the prices of the food or whatever, which pisses me off. I want cheaper fooood .)
OH yeah . I was supposed to write about my day. Ooops forgot.
But after I showered, I got up, studied about some progressive era or whatever it's called. I think the most interesting thing is reading about women. They're everywhere, and they want everything. Marriage rights, voting rights, prostitution allowment (is that a word? whatever.)
It's annoying sometimes. Oh well, at least I dont live in that era thankfully. I can be a controlling freak to my future husband. YAY. (I'm just kidding... Kind of .)
Then, I study until like 7:00 AM, and my mom freaks. She comes to the kitchen (where I study) and she's like OMG. IT'S 7. THEY ARE GOING TO BE LATE (my younger brothers who have a class at like 7:30)
Background info:
Their class is in Garces High School. This is where they take summer school. It takes like fucking 30 minutes to get to the High School. (Sorry for the profanity. I have been under the influence of Indian boys for 7 days straight. It kind of gets to me. ) It is a Catholic School.
We head off to school. I, for once do not sleep in the car. It was utterly amazing. :)
I go into my class. I have two classes a day , US History A and US HIstory B. I do not comprehend WHY we have two. Apparently it is WAY too hard to cover EVERYTHING in a year in only one class. :P It's really gay. Even the math class, uh, Stats only has one period.
Yeah, this class pretty much takes up half my day. Thankfully it is at the easiest college you can ever think of :) BC (Bakersfield College) in good ol' Bakersfield, California (where I have been residing for the past 16 years of my life)
The weather is utterly horrible. Not horrible as in Tennessee humidity or even worse, INDIA HUMIDITY. Man, that kills. Or which I heard.
Anyways, it was about ...115-120 degrees Fahrenheit today. Soo fucking hot.
It was bad. I felt like it was an oven.
Oh well. My ADD self is getting to me. I'm talking all this BS and everything. I have to finish my day. BAH. GAH. HAH.
I go into US History A at 8AM (sigh, I want school to end already), and sit down in my usual spot. It is next to some white lady. She has really pretty nails, and they have many colors with zebra stripes. It's like different on each finger. It's so weird. Someday, I WILL get her nails. SOMEDAY.
Background info: I am a nail biter. It SUCKS (dick.jk.). It is difficult to change. It really is.
Thankfully, my teacher, whose named Mr. Parker, is blind. I can text, listen to my ipod and do whatever shit I want. Life is good. Its 100x better than my current high school, Stockdale. Stockdale is full of spoiled white people who get whatever shit they want. Also, due to their high conceited selves, they believe that they can get anything they want (even a grade they didn't earn. O.O Cheating is apparently one of the worst things a person could do, except maybe like killing people or whatever, but that's on a whole different level. (this is according to my parents.)
Like for example, there is this boy, named Michael. He gets shit from people and his parents.
People hate him. He's annoying. It's like living in hell.
Parents (probably) hate him too. But they're richass lawyers & they dont want to hear him complain ever single moment of his life, so they give him whatever he wants.
He's rude.
OH. YEAH. my day.
Okay. Well, I study in this Parker class. study really hard. I go REALLY HARD into it. (not perverted) it: being material i'm studying.
Study study Study study Study study Study.
I need to pee. I quickly hurry to the restroom. On my way, some scary white dude, wearing a suit and tie, but looks like he's desperate and single asks,
"are you Japanese?" and smiles. i'm just like , no.
Background info: I'm chinese. 100%. However, my ancestors immmigrated from China to Malaysia, where my other relatives currently stay in.
I walk into the bathroom and look @ myself. This is what I look like .





DO I LOOK JAPANESE TO YOU?!?!?!?!?! o.O









I quickly leave the bathroom. and walk the other direction to avoid this creepy dude.
Then, I see my fucking stalker.
EW. He's so ugly.
Background info:
One day, of two weeks ago, He came up to me and was like,
Him: "I'm Gill. What's your name."
Me: "uh,, liz."
Him: "How long have you been in BC?"
Me: "I"m in highschool."
HIm: *looks shocked* "Oh. Did you just graduate.?
Me: "uhhh.. no. I'm a sophomore."
Him: *EVEN MORE SHOCKED* I just graduated from Ridgeview. (aka: the getto)
Me: okay.
Him: Do you drink?
Me: *thinking WTF* uh. sometimes. *smile nervously*sometimes=once at a party and a sip which was disgusting.
Him: Do you have a boyfriend?
Me: no. I dont want one.
Him: WHY NOT?!?!
Me: just dont.
Me: *stupidly rants off talking about my bestfriend Josh Le, who I love so much.*
Do you know Josh Le? From your philosophy class?
Him: OH yeah.
Me: He's my bestfriend, but i'll NEVER date him.
Him: YOU"RE SO MEAN. (what a brat .)
Me: yeah. I just dont like him that way.
Him: *Pulls out his phone.*
whats your number
Me: *i dont want to give it to him, but i didn't think and did*
uh...***-**** (sorry. I dont want random people calling me up)
Him: i'll text you.
Me: BYE.
GOd, scary scary scary.
I'm so dumb.
I started putting myself down for the rest of my 2nd history class.
Eh. I dont know what I was thinking.
Lame. Lame Lame. me.
Lame.
Yeah, then we start texting ,and i say i dont want to hang out.
and he stops talkign to me forever.
THANK GOD.
:)
OKAY.
MY DAY.
CONCENTRATE.
FML. I HAVE ADD.
I go into my 2nd class, & prepare myself for the exam.
I talk to the teacher.
instead of giving me the midterm I've been studyign for so long, he says.
"You can just do the study guide questions."
FML.FML.FML.FML.FML.FML.FML.FML.FML.FML.FML.
life sucks.
but then, I saw that the test was hard and actually became a little thankful for my situation.
but the DUMB essay questions are like 3 part answers. Its like 3 questions in one. NOT FUN.
Now, it's 12 AM , and instead of doing the essay questions, i'm writing a blog for the first time in my life.
Yes i know I suck at time management. I've been told numerous times by my asian parents who wished I studied instead of talking to my bestfriend Josh or youtube.
I better talk later. Stupid essays.
Love lizkoo:]